top of page
TOOTH AND CLAW "Dream of Ascension" (LP)

TOOTH AND CLAW "Dream of Ascension" (LP)


Debut LP from Tooth and Claw (members of Earth Crisis, Die Young, Sect, Undying, Magnitude, etc.)

"Dream of Ascension" on translucent pink vinyl with gold swirl, 1st pressing limited to 275 copies. 

1. Dream of Ascension
2. Your Crucifixion
3. Time’s Desire
4. Seventy Times Seven

5. Kiss of Night
6. Arrival
7. Torn in Half
8. Spiritual Lust
9. Ravage

bottom of page