Die Young's first CD which featured new tracks plus tracks form the first two seven inches. Released May 2004 on Immigrant Sun Records. 

Track Listing:

1. Alive with Madness
2. Drawn in Quarters
3. The Message
4. Saved by a Precious Few
5. Anthem of the Prodigal Son
6. Fool's Gold
7. Believe in Nothing
8. Pains of Indifference
9. Parade of Idiots
10. My Only Surrender
11. The Renaissance
11. For the Pernicious Race
12. Begging for Blindness
13. The Tortured Role


©2020 by Daniel Austin.