DIE YOUNG - 'CHOSEN PATH' LP (European edition)

DIE YOUNG - 'CHOSEN PATH' LP (European edition)


Limited edition European version of Die Young's Chosen Path LP (one sided, with DY skul clock logo etched on blank side), released by Ugly & Proud records, 2014. 

Track Listing:

1. Enter
2. Chosen Path
3. Conditioned
4. Incremental Gains
5. Rite of Passage
6. Return to the Earth
7. Scum (*bonus)
8. Anthem of the Prodigal Son (2014 version, *bonus)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Daniel Austin.